Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Westside Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Santa Monica, CA

26 total reviews

Westside Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Everyone was great and helpful and explained everything very thoroughly. Gave great advice. Fast and efficient. Best possible dentist scenario.
Dr. William F.
Submitted 06/12/21
Very competent cleaning experience, punctual, and I received excellent dental care & advice re a problem I was unaware of. GREAT dentists and staff.
Caglan O.
Submitted 06/08/21
Professional, clean, friendly.
Erin B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Whole office is awesome!
Christopher M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Perfect
Susan S.
Submitted 05/28/21
The staff was polite and helpful.
Robert Z.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very happy with the friendly staff and service.
Mark S.
Submitted 05/13/21
Everything was perfect as always. Professional, kind, and a great attention to detail.
Jeff W.
Submitted 05/10/21
I got a second opinion from Dr. Wood that saved me from spending over $3000 for 2 crowns. Another dentist recommended a crown on 2 teeth. Only one even had a cavity!
Tina S.
Submitted 05/09/21
Excellent dental care and the BEST STAFF!
Lynn S.
Submitted 04/03/21
I refer to Dr. Wood as my hero. He saved me from having to have surgery He is not only highly skilled and professional, but a lovely caring human being. I can not recommend him highly enough.
Joerg H.
Submitted 03/31/21
Great as always. Super nice staff, great service!
David G.
Submitted 03/20/21
1. I was early to my 8:00 am cleaning reservation--waited at the entrance door, cold, and tired--but the receptionist, correctly, had her responsibilities to prepare the office and rooms anticeptic for patients--so I waited 2. my hygenicist (daisy) is wonderful, smart, kind, gentle, thorough, professional, and very knowledgeable 3. special installed equipment assured even better measures to assure protection during the procedure--air filtering device for example, and no polishing to avoid particles 4. dr. ms. wood examined my mouth and teeth with all the superb knowledge and care of any outstanding dentist 5. the lady who takes care of charges was efficient and knowledgeable 6. the location is perfect as is the parking for early appointments (if they ever move to a high rise with 15 layers of parking underneath, then i will move of course THANKS DR. WOOD--YOUR THE BEST IN CLASS!! DAVID GORAN--glad to be your patient
Jonathan K.
Submitted 03/13/21
Love the professionalism mixed with friendly atmosphere. Quality care.
Patricia C.
Submitted 02/18/21
I've been a dental patient of Dr. Charles Wood for almost 40 years now. He is the best!
Ozlem A.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr.Charles is the best.He explains everything you need , he take care of his patient needs .Thanks to all of the team of Westside Dentistry...
Tina W.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great as usual.
Leo S.
Submitted 01/08/21
Great as always
Brennan F.
Submitted 12/06/20
Always very professional and very friendly. Great team. Highly recommend.
Dalphina B.
Submitted 12/05/20
Everyone is polite and professional.