Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Westside Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Santa Monica, CA

62 total reviews

Westside Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lana B.
Submitted 09/26/21
It’s really difficult to find a great dentist. I had previous work done and it was a complete disaster. Dr. Jennifer Wood is so sweet, supportive and extremely knowledgeable. She was so detailed and thorough in sharing her approach to fixing my problem and in outlining next steps. I’m very pleased with my experience.
Abby V.
Submitted 09/23/21
If ever going to the dentist could be enjoyable, Drs. Woods and staff would make it so. I really appreciate the exquisite care and attention they provide. Honest and reputable people. Excellent hygienists too. I highly recommend them!
Amy M.
Submitted 09/22/21
The hygienist was precise and thorough. I felt the benefits of a deep clean without the discomfort!
Helen V.
Submitted 09/15/21
Overall wonderful experience. Staff was very caring and professional. The doctor was amazing and kind and knowledgeable on the best treatments options for my issue which came out with great results.
Faryda L.
Submitted 09/14/21
The best dentist snd hygienist. I used to be scared of going to the dentist but now I actually look toward to getting my teeth cleaned and going for a checkup. Thank you all.
Kent S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Every single staff member was friendly and highly skilled. As good of an experience at the dentist as there possibly could be.
Lillah M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Wood and all those who work with him are exceptional.
Ashley L.
Submitted 08/27/21
I always have a great experience with the friendliest staff!
Mikael H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great care. Friendly atmosphere. Could not recommend more highly.
Alan W.
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent experience.
Maya G.
Submitted 08/19/21
As perfect as expected. Compassion and efficacy
Jackee Z.
Submitted 08/14/21
I missed Dr Charles Wood!
Maria S.
Submitted 08/12/21
I have been going to Dr. Wood for over 30 years and credit my good teeth and gums to their expert care. The hygienists are wonderful and painless. Overall, I have a great experience every time I go in.
Klavdia G.
Submitted 08/07/21
I love this office and people who ate working there! Recommend to check it out.
Michael G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Everything seemed to be done perfectly.
Chris J.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent technically, run on time, nice,
Juan M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Professional safe place to get dental Work
Terry P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Professional and caring. Clearly in tune with the best options for the patient.
Edward C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Drs. Wood and their staff make going to the dentist almost nice. Technically competent, latest technology, friendliest atmosphere.
Wayne M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Friendly. Fixed issue. Awesome