Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Westside Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Santa Monica, CA

161 total reviews

Westside Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith L.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very nice office and staff, convenient parking in rear. Dr Charles Wood was extremely pleasant, thorough, knowledgeable and explained everything well and in digestible detail.
Gershon E.
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent, knowledgeable, compassionate care from Dr. Wood.
Erika G.
Submitted 07/29/22
Unmatched, quality care. Both Dr. Charles and Dr. Jennifer Wood are so thorough and really care to go over every option possible while not upselling any unnecessary treatment. The staff is top tier! Starting from the front desk followed by all the back office staff. Very friendly and easy to make an appointment. Discussed all fees and answered all my questions making me feel comfortable coming in. The back office staff was very gentle and kind taking my xrays. Very happy atmosphere here and my hygienist was amazing! I've been a patient here for many years and wouldnt go anywhere else! I really appreciate all the covid measures being taken to ensure my visit here is as safe as possible.
Dr. Barry L.
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent
Mary Jo H.
Submitted 07/26/22
Love Dr Jennifer Wood Love the entire practice It's a family practice that feels like it's in a small not in LA! Thanks to all!
Fatinah D.
Submitted 07/24/22
One of the best dentist is LA! Dr. Wood truly cares about her patients and doesn’t up-charge or recommend any unnecessary procedures. The staff is extremely friendly and competent. The office is very clean and they use updated equipment. Even though I moved 30 miles away, I still make the drive to Dr. Wood’s office because I haven’t found any dentists that does such a thorough cleaning. Highly recommend!
Teresa O.
Submitted 07/20/22
The entire staff are great. My hygienist, Jessica is the best!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 07/17/22
The staff and dental professionals are this practice are the best! They are courteous, accommodating, and empathetic.
Bruce N.
Submitted 07/17/22
Cleaning well done and Dr. advice good
Amancai B.
Submitted 07/09/22
Attentive and detailed attention
Mary-Catherine W.
Submitted 07/07/22
5 stars isn’t enough! Consistently kind, pleasant and thorough - could not be more pleased and appreciative of your team.
Dana G.
Submitted 07/06/22
Flawless organization, kind and efficient dental hygienist and clear explanation of care options from dentist
Annabelle S.
Submitted 07/05/22
I was very nervous and I received wonderful care!!
Zoe G.
Submitted 06/30/22
always perfect in every way
Natalie B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Been going here for decades! The staff is super friendly and accommodating. I’ve always had a 5/5 experience here. Facility is clean and measures are taken to ensure safety with Covid.
Mari S.
Submitted 06/16/22
As always, wonderful experience!
Crystal L.
Submitted 06/13/22
I love everyone in this office and they do a wonderful job
Katie S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great practice. Everyone that works there is friendly and they do a great job
David C.
Submitted 06/06/22
Great as always
Jim D.
Submitted 05/31/22
Very friendly and professional