Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Westside Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Santa Monica, CA

76 total reviews

Westside Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances M.
Submitted 11/23/21
You have confidence that you are in competent, experienced hands.
Carol N.
Submitted 11/18/21
The best.
Victoria D.
Submitted 11/13/21
close to home and a thorough cleaning
Fernando R.
Submitted 11/13/21
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Hyman H.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Woods is very knowledgeable and explained what needs to be done and why.
Elliott B.
Submitted 11/06/21
Great overall experience. Team was nice
Brigitte S.
Submitted 11/04/21
The staff is very welcoming and professional. I am new in LA and would recommend anyone to their practice. I had the best cleaning I ever had in my over 70 years.
Patricia F.
Submitted 10/23/21
Everything was fantastic! My tooth is perfect.
Jay J.
Submitted 10/06/21
Jessica wonderful total painless professional
David E.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very well organized and experienced
Michela G.
Submitted 10/05/21
WONDERFUL IN ALL WAYS
Lenore A.
Submitted 09/30/21
The best dentist - period
Stuart S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent
Alan W.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very professional service !!
Lana B.
Submitted 09/26/21
It’s really difficult to find a great dentist. I had previous work done and it was a complete disaster. Dr. Jennifer Wood is so sweet, supportive and extremely knowledgeable. She was so detailed and thorough in sharing her approach to fixing my problem and in outlining next steps. I’m very pleased with my experience.
Abby V.
Submitted 09/23/21
If ever going to the dentist could be enjoyable, Drs. Woods and staff would make it so. I really appreciate the exquisite care and attention they provide. Honest and reputable people. Excellent hygienists too. I highly recommend them!
Amy M.
Submitted 09/22/21
The hygienist was precise and thorough. I felt the benefits of a deep clean without the discomfort!
Helen V.
Submitted 09/15/21
Overall wonderful experience. Staff was very caring and professional. The doctor was amazing and kind and knowledgeable on the best treatments options for my issue which came out with great results.
Faryda L.
Submitted 09/14/21
The best dentist snd hygienist. I used to be scared of going to the dentist but now I actually look toward to getting my teeth cleaned and going for a checkup. Thank you all.
Kent S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Every single staff member was friendly and highly skilled. As good of an experience at the dentist as there possibly could be.