Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Westside Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Santa Monica, CA

176 total reviews

Westside Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah S.
Submitted 09/26/22
Hygienist Janna was terrific and took special care with my 80yr old mom!
Cheryl A.
Submitted 09/22/22
I find both Jennifer and the hygienists to be focused and competent. This is what I care about most. They are also friendly and pleasant to be with.
Christine R.
Submitted 09/21/22
Smooth as can be
David S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Terrific practice!
Mark R.
Submitted 09/15/22
All good
Mark S.
Submitted 09/15/22
All good!
Barbara R.
Submitted 09/14/22
Always professional and excellent
Tony C.
Submitted 09/13/22
I love Westside dentistry!! My family and I have been going for 30 years! They are wonderful, caring and incredibly good at their jobs!
Judith C.
Submitted 09/10/22
Friendly and professional.
Susan S.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Wood explains procedures well and he listens well.
Amy N.
Submitted 09/03/22
Great
Linda K.
Submitted 08/29/22
Very professional cleaning and exam. Very nice Dr and staff.
Ginny S.
Submitted 08/27/22
I would recommend highly recommend dr. Woods. The staff is nice and the assistant great too! It was a very pleasant experience for a dentist office…
Jackee Z.
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr wood is the best dentist in all of California.
Eva C.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Wood was very kind and took his time explaining everything in great detail!
Judith L.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very nice office and staff, convenient parking in rear. Dr Charles Wood was extremely pleasant, thorough, knowledgeable and explained everything well and in digestible detail.
Gershon E.
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent, knowledgeable, compassionate care from Dr. Wood.
Erika G.
Submitted 07/29/22
Unmatched, quality care. Both Dr. Charles and Dr. Jennifer Wood are so thorough and really care to go over every option possible while not upselling any unnecessary treatment. The staff is top tier! Starting from the front desk followed by all the back office staff. Very friendly and easy to make an appointment. Discussed all fees and answered all my questions making me feel comfortable coming in. The back office staff was very gentle and kind taking my xrays. Very happy atmosphere here and my hygienist was amazing! I've been a patient here for many years and wouldnt go anywhere else! I really appreciate all the covid measures being taken to ensure my visit here is as safe as possible.
Dr. Barry L.
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent
Mary Jo H.
Submitted 07/26/22
Love Dr Jennifer Wood Love the entire practice It's a family practice that feels like it's in a small not in LA! Thanks to all!