Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Westside Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Santa Monica, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

Westside Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Always a First Class experience!
Kirsten L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very professional and clean
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Dr Wood is the greatest
Jasmine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Please thank Jennifer Woods for her work yesterday, very much appreciate & grateful she's so good with my chicken nerves.
Nora G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr wood is the most caring and knowledgeable. At the height of the best dental experience, yet still home town. Truly the best.
Jim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Amazing team - the technicians, the front desk and the doctor. The entire team is very personable and knowledgable and are just all-around warm people who care about their patients and care about their work. THat's why I keep coming back.
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Thorough, friendly, efficient. Perfect!
Pablo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Always first-class! Great staff, great attitude.
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
I have been a patient of this office for many years. I love it, and Drs. Charles and Jennifer Wood. Great treatment, innovative approaches and lovely people .
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Loved the girl that cleaned my teeth
Adam O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
We love Dr Wood!
Jonah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
We love Dr. Wood!
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Wonderful service.
Scott N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
thorough
Suzanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Always professional and friendly!
Geoffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very very good. However, still waiting to hear the time and day of my follow up appointment…
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
The best care ever
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Charles Wood, DDS is the most skilled dentist period! He is a refined gentleman as well with strong family values. It is a pleasure to visit the dentist when you are seeing Dr. Wood.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Everyone does a fantastic job…
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Feels like family. On time. Clean. Thorough.