Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Westside Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Santa Monica, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
322 total reviews

Westside Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Very happy would highly recommend
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Very professional
Phoenix T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Quick. Efficient.
Catherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Love the staff and the top notch treatment that I received at Westside Dentistry!
Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
I love going. to the dentist office, Dr Wood has the best staff. I feel confident whenever DrWood works on my mouth, the results are. always great.
Monique B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Wonderful always
Larry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
This is like a family. Wait, it is a family! And you feel like family. Great experience...which is rare going to any dentist! Nicest people. Very professional and modern. Home run.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
The staff was punctual. The dental hygienist did an outstanding job of cleaning and polishing my teeth. After the cleaning, I had a full set of X-Rays which Dr. Wood reviewed before giving me a full mouth examination.
Ellen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Fixed an old filling… wood is incredible
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
I had a great checkup! Everyone couldn’t have been nicer!
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Very prompt, professional and friendly.
Adrienne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr Wood is FANTASTIC!!! Super good at what she does and has such a chill demeanor. I always feel totally confident with her practice and highly recommend Westside dentistry!
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr Jennifer Wood has been our family’s dentist for 20 years. She is thorough, professional and caring. A+++++
Jim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Love Dr. Wood and everyone at Westside Dentistry! They're super professional, know what they're doing and have been taking good care of my teeth for years.
Dana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr. Charles Wood has been my dentist for many years. I have been very pleased with my dental care and recommend him highly. He is an excellent dentist and I trust him fully.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Going to Dr. Wood's practice is an outing not an ordeal Both the hygienist and the dentist are friendly, thoughtful, and proactive about my very old teeth.
Belle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Amazing! Great friendly staff
Steve C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr Wood was able to quickly see me and replace my crown.
Martin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Westside Dentistry is the best. Drs. Wood and staff are all friendly and professional. Highly recommend. Bonus, easy free parking behind building.
Peter E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
I have to say that these guys are great - super professional and highly recommended - if you want the best in a dental care ... make an appointment - these guys are busy ... and that's a good thing ... and GREAT PARKING! ... Peter E