Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Westside Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Santa Monica, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
196 total reviews

Westside Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Charles Wood, DDS is the most skilled dentist period! He is a refined gentleman as well with strong family values. It is a pleasure to visit the dentist when you are seeing Dr. Wood.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Everyone does a fantastic job…
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Feels like family. On time. Clean. Thorough.
Lena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Personnel: capable, kind, on Time
Patsy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Five star. Service Excellent
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great dentists, great hygienists, and great front office employees. I've been a patient for more than a decade and they have always been great.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Jessica is my hygienist and she is very kind and gentle. No pain during my procedure.
Gale M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Excellentand efficient prophy visit from Hanna, great sense of humor..
Marla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The hygeist was good a little quirky
Gary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Wood, found and solved the problem very quickly. I was happy with the results
Sandi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Wood is the ultimate professional as well as the kindest and most patient dentist I've ever had. I've gone to him for over 40 years and recommend him whole-heartedly to everyone!
Jawid S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
The best experience as ever for over 25 years!
Kenneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
As always. Excellent
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Easy but professional experience there. The best.
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Excellent dental care. The hygienist is so thorough and professional. Their equipment is state of the art! Dr. Wood (Charles) is the best dentist around! I can say this because my dad was also a dentist!
Milt S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Always very professional!
Bette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Excellent in every way.. Very professional. Outstanding dental care. We have great confidence in Drs. Wood. Friendly, helpful, accommodating staff. Highly recommend!
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Lovely people with the best care!
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Experienced, trust worthy, clean, kind & caring.
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Totally satisfied.