Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Westside Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Santa Monica, CA

138 total reviews

Westside Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy T.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great as always. Like family
Jonathan V.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent experience as always. Everyone who works at this office is very professional and friendly. The routine cleaning was quick and efficient.
Joe K.
Submitted 05/07/22
But you need to limit patients so wait times for appts aren’t so long!!
Mindy P.
Submitted 05/06/22
I did not have to wait. The woman at the front desk was very welcoming. Dr J Wood did a great job and Krystal was lovely.
Barbara S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent
Bobby C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Wood was a class lady with procedures and explanations - I look forward to returning in the future - price could be a little better !
Declan B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Wood and her team helped us quickly and expertly through a dental emergency with our child. Their compassion was also greatly appreciated.
Ramona F.
Submitted 04/27/22
Care and competence exceptional .
Jill R.
Submitted 04/22/22
From the moment I walked in, I felt the warmth, concern and professionalism of this office. Thank you, Dr. Wood, Dani and Erica. What a blessing you are to every patient of this amazing dental practice.
Michael G.
Submitted 04/20/22
There was nothing after the cleaning and scraping. No mouth cleaning or toothpaste freshener.
Terri D.
Submitted 04/18/22
Best dentist in town! All dental hygienists are terrific. :)
Peter B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Always excellent care and facilities
Alice C.
Submitted 04/14/22
Friendly, efficient, clean surroundings
Brigitte S.
Submitted 04/13/22
The best professional dentist and staff. Friendly and explaining the procedures at all times. I will highly recommend him to family and friends.
Dina S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Fast, efficient, friendly.
Mark R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Always 5 star
Soraya G.
Submitted 04/05/22
I can say he is the best, he fix my teeth so perfect that I thought is is a piece of art, I AM SOO HAPPY.
Karen P.
Submitted 04/01/22
Amazing dentist and staff. The best!
Gary S.
Submitted 03/24/22
great
Tracy R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Professionally done. Kind. Easy I. Easy out. Grateful.