Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Westside Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Santa Monica, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
319 total reviews

Westside Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Professionally done. Kind. Easy I. Easy out. Grateful.
Heidi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Always professional and AWESOME experience at Westside Dentistry for me for FORTY FOUR YEARS!!!
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I look forward to recommending Dr. J Wood to anyone needing a dentist. Excellent in every way. It's almost pleasant being at the dentist.
Marla L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Nice to see a thorough visit
Brian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Great experience professional friendly people
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Very attentive treatment! Thank you, Dr. Charles Wood and Crystal!
Dennis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
3/12 Westside Dentistry I wanna bear witness for gum and teeth fitness; And what Westside Dentistry's done for me; Back in Ninety Nine, my gum health on the line, I was referred To Dr. Charles Wood to see; If something could be done; bad gums are no fun; He set me on a right course to maintain; O'er my mouth he became boss; taught me to floss; That discipline saved my gums from pain. These gums just barely recede; almost never bleed; 23 years later sporting most all my teeth; I should have none; except for the job's he's done; On my gumline itself and critical beneath. Like Dr. Wood, daughter/partner, Jennifer; as good; I have the same complete faith and trust. They treat my as a friend, and only ever recommend; Exactly what I need; when it's now a must. I'd be terribly remiss, in not mentioning the bliss; Hygienist Nikki gives me when she cleans, Deep down in the recesses; her blaster never messes, Around; the cleaning dream, by all means.
Olivia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I've gone to Dr. Woods over 30+ years and have always been more than satisfied with his care. His calm and friendly manner helped to make my dental experience as pleasant as possible.
Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent, caring and kind
Milt S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Good
Nora G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
The best!!
Wesley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very good
Harry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent service. Great personnel . Keep it up Thanks
Eugenia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Fantastic! Have been going here for years and I always know my experience will be relaxing and comfortable. I appreciate the Woods for their expertise and positive, gentle manner.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
very professional and thorough
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
I have been a patient for many years. Love this practice and can’t imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Wood is the greatest and his daughter and partner Jennifer is wonderful too. Feel lucky to have found them.
Sean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Quite the best care one could ask for.
Jill K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Best dental office!! I have been going to Dr Charles Wood for more than 20 years and now my son goes to him as well. Nikki is also the best dental hygienist. I only book a Saturday appointment because that is the only day she works at this office.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Very friendly and competent staff.
Holly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
The staff here are top notch, use the latest technologies, and are always kind, gentle, and thorough.