Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Westside Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Santa Monica, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
319 total reviews

Westside Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Nicki is a gentle, thorough and professional hygienist. Both Dr Jennifer and Dr Charles are gentle, thorough and very professional.
Kevin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
This is the best time I have ever had at the dentist. The people were kind and very helpful. My family and I will continue to come to Dr. Woods, it felt like family.
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
On time, efficient, good advice.
Dan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Nikki has been my hygienist for many years. She is very good. She is the reason that I keep coming back. I am very happy in Dr. Wood’s practice.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Highly recommend this practice - very professional, customer focused and competent from the staff to the doctors.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Daisy is a real pro!!
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Always a great experience. Been coming here for years because of it.
Suzy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
I’ve been a patient of the Woods since I moved to Santa Monica over 20 years ago. The office is extremely clean, friendly and up to date. I’ve recommended the office to all my Santa Monica friends.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
The best dentistry experience I’ve ever had. Been going to this practice for at least ten years
Liz D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
I love the personal yet super professional treatment I get at this practice. Dr.Jen Wood has been my dentist for a dozen years but I've also been treated by others if she's not available. Everyone from the office staff to the dental hygienists to the dentists are thoughtful and responsive.
Yvette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent
Andrew O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Daisy is the best. She is very patient and calm and kind and made me a little less nervous.
Yvette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent
Matthew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Great as always
Barbara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Not sure I could ever call a trip to the dentist, a great experience, but if you need a dentist, I highly recommend Drs. Charles & Jennifer Wood. In addition to top notch care, they and all of the staff make it easy, painless, and comfortable!
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Best
Barry Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Great, though long wait for appt.
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
Dr. Charles and more recently, Dr. Jennifer, too, have keep my own teeth functioning, one way or the other, for about 40 years. Once he saw me as office was closing, and got an oral surgeon to see me immediately that same evening. I am always impressed how they keep up with new technology that is helpful to my experience and needs. They and all staff are caring, considerate, and well trained.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent. Couldn't be better.
Drazen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
A positive