Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Westside Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Santa Monica, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
319 total reviews

Westside Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
The entire staff is always so courteous, respectful and professional.
Marvin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Super friendly staff, clean environment and great overall experience. I can't believe how quickly I was in and out for a filling. Great little gem of an office that I'm glad I found.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
My dental problem taken care of promptly.
Frances M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
You have confidence that you are in competent, experienced hands.
Carol N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
The best.
Victoria D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
close to home and a thorough cleaning
Fernando R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Hyman H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Woods is very knowledgeable and explained what needs to be done and why.
Elliott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Great overall experience. Team was nice
Brigitte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
The staff is very welcoming and professional. I am new in LA and would recommend anyone to their practice. I had the best cleaning I ever had in my over 70 years.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Everything was fantastic! My tooth is perfect.
Jay J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Jessica wonderful total painless professional
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Very well organized and experienced
Michela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
WONDERFUL IN ALL WAYS
Lenore A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
The best dentist - period
Stuart S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent
Alan W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Very professional service !!
Lana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
It’s really difficult to find a great dentist. I had previous work done and it was a complete disaster. Dr. Jennifer Wood is so sweet, supportive and extremely knowledgeable. She was so detailed and thorough in sharing her approach to fixing my problem and in outlining next steps. I’m very pleased with my experience.
Abby V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
If ever going to the dentist could be enjoyable, Drs. Woods and staff would make it so. I really appreciate the exquisite care and attention they provide. Honest and reputable people. Excellent hygienists too. I highly recommend them!
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
The hygienist was precise and thorough. I felt the benefits of a deep clean without the discomfort!