Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Westside Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Santa Monica, CA

62 total reviews

Westside Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very professional and helpful
Ann R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent
Behnam Z.
Submitted 07/15/21
I had a pleasant experience as always All the stuffs were polite and courteous and my appointment went exactly on time
CECILE V.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Wood is everything you might want in your dentist: talented, kind, handles sudden emergencies, concerned about his patients as real people, smart about Covid-19 and I actually look forward to seeing my dentist. Would never switch.
Matthew D.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Wood is always great. Hygienists are top notch as well.
Jean H.
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent
Margarete M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Everything was good
Michelle W.
Submitted 07/09/21
Experience was grear
Tony C.
Submitted 07/07/21
As always my time at Dr Wood’s was a pleasure!
Marla L.
Submitted 07/02/21
Good short and sweet
Mark S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great! Daisy was friendly and did a good, thorough job cleaning my teeth today!
Michael B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dentistry at its best ! Professionalism radiates throughout the entire process.
Alina D.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent, kind, and efficient. The best dentistry team I have ever had.
Finn G.
Submitted 06/26/21
She is SO wonderful with children. My kids love going to see her!
Gale M.
Submitted 06/26/21
Front Office Staff called me back after 4p yesterday re: 9a appt availability; Carolina’s technique was excellent; always enjoy seeing Dr Jennifer!-happy to be a patient in this practice
Barbara R.
Submitted 06/22/21
You’re all the best
Rachel M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Everyone was great and helpful and explained everything very thoroughly. Gave great advice. Fast and efficient. Best possible dentist scenario.
Dr. William F.
Submitted 06/12/21
Very competent cleaning experience, punctual, and I received excellent dental care & advice re a problem I was unaware of. GREAT dentists and staff.
Caglan O.
Submitted 06/08/21
Professional, clean, friendly.
Erin B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Whole office is awesome!