Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Westside Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Santa Monica, CA

147 total reviews

Westside Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Always excellent care and facilities
Alice C.
Submitted 04/14/22
Friendly, efficient, clean surroundings
Brigitte S.
Submitted 04/13/22
The best professional dentist and staff. Friendly and explaining the procedures at all times. I will highly recommend him to family and friends.
Dina S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Fast, efficient, friendly.
Mark R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Always 5 star
Soraya G.
Submitted 04/05/22
I can say he is the best, he fix my teeth so perfect that I thought is is a piece of art, I AM SOO HAPPY.
Karen P.
Submitted 04/01/22
Amazing dentist and staff. The best!
Gary S.
Submitted 03/24/22
great
Tracy R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Professionally done. Kind. Easy I. Easy out. Grateful.
Heidi G.
Submitted 03/22/22
Always professional and AWESOME experience at Westside Dentistry for me for FORTY FOUR YEARS!!!
Linda G.
Submitted 03/16/22
I look forward to recommending Dr. J Wood to anyone needing a dentist. Excellent in every way. It's almost pleasant being at the dentist.
Marla L.
Submitted 03/16/22
Nice to see a thorough visit
Brian K.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great experience professional friendly people
Sharon H.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very attentive treatment! Thank you, Dr. Charles Wood and Crystal!
Dennis J.
Submitted 03/12/22
3/12 Westside Dentistry I wanna bear witness for gum and teeth fitness; And what Westside Dentistry's done for me; Back in Ninety Nine, my gum health on the line, I was referred To Dr. Charles Wood to see; If something could be done; bad gums are no fun; He set me on a right course to maintain; O'er my mouth he became boss; taught me to floss; That discipline saved my gums from pain. These gums just barely recede; almost never bleed; 23 years later sporting most all my teeth; I should have none; except for the job's he's done; On my gumline itself and critical beneath. Like Dr. Wood, daughter/partner, Jennifer; as good; I have the same complete faith and trust. They treat my as a friend, and only ever recommend; Exactly what I need; when it's now a must. I'd be terribly remiss, in not mentioning the bliss; Hygienist Nikki gives me when she cleans, Deep down in the recesses; her blaster never messes, Around; the cleaning dream, by all means.
Olivia M.
Submitted 03/10/22
I've gone to Dr. Woods over 30+ years and have always been more than satisfied with his care. His calm and friendly manner helped to make my dental experience as pleasant as possible.
Ann R.
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent, caring and kind
Milt S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Good
Nora G.
Submitted 03/08/22
The best!!
Wesley C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very good