Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Westside Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Santa Monica, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
196 total reviews

Westside Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fatinah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
One of the best dentist is LA! Dr. Wood truly cares about her patients and doesn’t up-charge or recommend any unnecessary procedures. The staff is extremely friendly and competent. The office is very clean and they use updated equipment. Even though I moved 30 miles away, I still make the drive to Dr. Wood’s office because I haven’t found any dentists that does such a thorough cleaning. Highly recommend!
Teresa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
The entire staff are great. My hygienist, Jessica is the best!
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
The staff and dental professionals are this practice are the best! They are courteous, accommodating, and empathetic.
Bruce N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Cleaning well done and Dr. advice good
Amancai B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Attentive and detailed attention
Mary-Catherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
5 stars isn’t enough! Consistently kind, pleasant and thorough - could not be more pleased and appreciative of your team.
Dana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Flawless organization, kind and efficient dental hygienist and clear explanation of care options from dentist
Annabelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
I was very nervous and I received wonderful care!!
Zoe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
always perfect in every way
Natalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Been going here for decades! The staff is super friendly and accommodating. I’ve always had a 5/5 experience here. Facility is clean and measures are taken to ensure safety with Covid.
Mari S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
As always, wonderful experience!
Crystal L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
I love everyone in this office and they do a wonderful job
Katie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great practice. Everyone that works there is friendly and they do a great job
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Great as always
Jim D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very friendly and professional
Christopher P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Excellent professional, friendly dentistry. The whole team.
Negar V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I was referred to Dr. Jennifer Wood by a friend because I was very unhappy with some dental work that my last dentist had provided. Her office staff got me scheduled promptly and I’m very happy because Dr. Wood was able to resolve my concerns in one visit. I also was scheduled quickly for a cleaning with Jessica and she is fantastic too! All in all a great experience so far. Feels like a real family practice and I love it as I was tired of being upsold a bunch of unnecessary and pricey services by my last dentist, while my dental care wasn’t really being focused on. Keep doing what you’re doing Wood Dentistry!
Jordan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Great with the kids!
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Great as always. Like family
Jonathan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent experience as always. Everyone who works at this office is very professional and friendly. The routine cleaning was quick and efficient.