Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Westside Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Santa Monica, CA

147 total reviews

Westside Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harry R.
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent service. Great personnel . Keep it up Thanks
Eugenia B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Fantastic! Have been going here for years and I always know my experience will be relaxing and comfortable. I appreciate the Woods for their expertise and positive, gentle manner.
Linda K.
Submitted 03/02/22
very professional and thorough
Martha M.
Submitted 03/01/22
I have been a patient for many years. Love this practice and can’t imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Wood is the greatest and his daughter and partner Jennifer is wonderful too. Feel lucky to have found them.
Sean M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Quite the best care one could ask for.
Jill K.
Submitted 02/27/22
Best dental office!! I have been going to Dr Charles Wood for more than 20 years and now my son goes to him as well. Nikki is also the best dental hygienist. I only book a Saturday appointment because that is the only day she works at this office.
Patricia D.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very friendly and competent staff.
Holly J.
Submitted 02/15/22
The staff here are top notch, use the latest technologies, and are always kind, gentle, and thorough.
Rachel S.
Submitted 02/13/22
Nicki is a gentle, thorough and professional hygienist. Both Dr Jennifer and Dr Charles are gentle, thorough and very professional.
Kevin J.
Submitted 02/09/22
This is the best time I have ever had at the dentist. The people were kind and very helpful. My family and I will continue to come to Dr. Woods, it felt like family.
Catherine S.
Submitted 02/08/22
On time, efficient, good advice.
Dan D.
Submitted 02/05/22
Nikki has been my hygienist for many years. She is very good. She is the reason that I keep coming back. I am very happy in Dr. Wood’s practice.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 02/03/22
Highly recommend this practice - very professional, customer focused and competent from the staff to the doctors.
John D.
Submitted 02/02/22
Daisy is a real pro!!
Daniel W.
Submitted 01/31/22
Always a great experience. Been coming here for years because of it.
Suzy S.
Submitted 01/29/22
I’ve been a patient of the Woods since I moved to Santa Monica over 20 years ago. The office is extremely clean, friendly and up to date. I’ve recommended the office to all my Santa Monica friends.
Barbara G.
Submitted 01/27/22
The best dentistry experience I’ve ever had. Been going to this practice for at least ten years
Liz D.
Submitted 01/24/22
I love the personal yet super professional treatment I get at this practice. Dr.Jen Wood has been my dentist for a dozen years but I've also been treated by others if she's not available. Everyone from the office staff to the dental hygienists to the dentists are thoughtful and responsive.
Yvette T.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent
Andrew O.
Submitted 01/20/22
Daisy is the best. She is very patient and calm and kind and made me a little less nervous.