Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Westside Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Santa Monica, CA

62 total reviews

Westside Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Perfect
Susan S.
Submitted 05/28/21
The staff was polite and helpful.
Robert Z.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very happy with the friendly staff and service.
Mark S.
Submitted 05/13/21
Everything was perfect as always. Professional, kind, and a great attention to detail.
Jeff W.
Submitted 05/10/21
I got a second opinion from Dr. Wood that saved me from spending over $3000 for 2 crowns. Another dentist recommended a crown on 2 teeth. Only one even had a cavity!
Tina S.
Submitted 05/09/21
Excellent dental care and the BEST STAFF!
Lynn S.
Submitted 04/03/21
I refer to Dr. Wood as my hero. He saved me from having to have surgery He is not only highly skilled and professional, but a lovely caring human being. I can not recommend him highly enough.
Joerg H.
Submitted 03/31/21
Great as always. Super nice staff, great service!
David G.
Submitted 03/20/21
1. I was early to my 8:00 am cleaning reservation--waited at the entrance door, cold, and tired--but the receptionist, correctly, had her responsibilities to prepare the office and rooms anticeptic for patients--so I waited 2. my hygenicist (daisy) is wonderful, smart, kind, gentle, thorough, professional, and very knowledgeable 3. special installed equipment assured even better measures to assure protection during the procedure--air filtering device for example, and no polishing to avoid particles 4. dr. ms. wood examined my mouth and teeth with all the superb knowledge and care of any outstanding dentist 5. the lady who takes care of charges was efficient and knowledgeable 6. the location is perfect as is the parking for early appointments (if they ever move to a high rise with 15 layers of parking underneath, then i will move of course THANKS DR. WOOD--YOUR THE BEST IN CLASS!! DAVID GORAN--glad to be your patient
Jonathan K.
Submitted 03/13/21
Love the professionalism mixed with friendly atmosphere. Quality care.
Patricia C.
Submitted 02/18/21
I've been a dental patient of Dr. Charles Wood for almost 40 years now. He is the best!
Ozlem A.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr.Charles is the best.He explains everything you need , he take care of his patient needs .Thanks to all of the team of Westside Dentistry...
Tina W.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great as usual.
Leo S.
Submitted 01/08/21
Great as always
Brennan F.
Submitted 12/06/20
Always very professional and very friendly. Great team. Highly recommend.
Dalphina B.
Submitted 12/05/20
Everyone is polite and professional.
Andrew W.
Submitted 11/24/20
Skilled, competent care, from Dr. Wood throughout his assistants. I am always impressed by the knowledge and ability of his staff.
Murray B.
Submitted 11/24/20
I retired here 10+ years ago & one of the few disappointments I’ve encountered was how hard it was to find a high quality, caring dental practice. After many false starts I learned of Westside Dentistry. Dr Wood & his daughter, Jennifer, also Dr. Wood, operate a practice that is state of the art in professionalism, hygiene, & above all, deep felt patient care. In my life I've benefited from top notch attention at 3 major University dental schools, & now in miniature, a 4th - &...I hope my last!
Gale M.
Submitted 11/21/20
Had a crown today, state-of-the-art one-visit techniques: Dr J Wood and Dental Staff Victoria were excellent, efficient, informative, and caring, as is the Office Staff..have been a patient for routine care here since 2017!
Tom W.
Submitted 11/18/20
A piece of my tooth that was filled by another dentist about 35 years ago broke off, so I called Dr Wood’s office for an appointment. I was able to see him the same day. He took out the old filling and re-surfaced the tooth in a single procedure, without any pain. I was able to leave with a fully repaired tooth the same day. Excellent service and staff. Thank you, Dr Wood.