Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Westside Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Santa Monica, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
196 total reviews

Westside Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
But you need to limit patients so wait times for appts aren’t so long!!
Mindy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I did not have to wait. The woman at the front desk was very welcoming. Dr J Wood did a great job and Krystal was lovely.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent
Bobby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Wood was a class lady with procedures and explanations - I look forward to returning in the future - price could be a little better !
Declan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Wood and her team helped us quickly and expertly through a dental emergency with our child. Their compassion was also greatly appreciated.
Ramona F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Care and competence exceptional .
Jill R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
From the moment I walked in, I felt the warmth, concern and professionalism of this office. Thank you, Dr. Wood, Dani and Erica. What a blessing you are to every patient of this amazing dental practice.
Michael G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
There was nothing after the cleaning and scraping. No mouth cleaning or toothpaste freshener.
Terri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Best dentist in town! All dental hygienists are terrific. :)
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Always excellent care and facilities
Alice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Friendly, efficient, clean surroundings
Brigitte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
The best professional dentist and staff. Friendly and explaining the procedures at all times. I will highly recommend him to family and friends.
Dina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Fast, efficient, friendly.
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Always 5 star
Soraya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I can say he is the best, he fix my teeth so perfect that I thought is is a piece of art, I AM SOO HAPPY.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Amazing dentist and staff. The best!
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
great
Tracy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Professionally done. Kind. Easy I. Easy out. Grateful.
Heidi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Always professional and AWESOME experience at Westside Dentistry for me for FORTY FOUR YEARS!!!
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I look forward to recommending Dr. J Wood to anyone needing a dentist. Excellent in every way. It's almost pleasant being at the dentist.