Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Westside Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Santa Monica, CA

147 total reviews

Westside Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvette T.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent
Matthew D.
Submitted 01/15/22
Great as always
Barbara V.
Submitted 01/08/22
Not sure I could ever call a trip to the dentist, a great experience, but if you need a dentist, I highly recommend Drs. Charles & Jennifer Wood. In addition to top notch care, they and all of the staff make it easy, painless, and comfortable!
Michael W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Best
Barry Z.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great, though long wait for appt.
Diane W.
Submitted 12/26/21
Dr. Charles and more recently, Dr. Jennifer, too, have keep my own teeth functioning, one way or the other, for about 40 years. Once he saw me as office was closing, and got an oral surgeon to see me immediately that same evening. I am always impressed how they keep up with new technology that is helpful to my experience and needs. They and all staff are caring, considerate, and well trained.
Richard L.
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent. Couldn't be better.
Drazen B.
Submitted 12/20/21
A positive
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 12/15/21
The entire staff is always so courteous, respectful and professional.
Marvin R.
Submitted 12/09/21
Super friendly staff, clean environment and great overall experience. I can't believe how quickly I was in and out for a filling. Great little gem of an office that I'm glad I found.
Patricia E.
Submitted 12/08/21
My dental problem taken care of promptly.
Frances M.
Submitted 11/23/21
You have confidence that you are in competent, experienced hands.
Carol N.
Submitted 11/18/21
The best.
Victoria D.
Submitted 11/13/21
close to home and a thorough cleaning
Fernando R.
Submitted 11/13/21
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Hyman H.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Woods is very knowledgeable and explained what needs to be done and why.
Elliott B.
Submitted 11/06/21
Great overall experience. Team was nice
Brigitte S.
Submitted 11/04/21
The staff is very welcoming and professional. I am new in LA and would recommend anyone to their practice. I had the best cleaning I ever had in my over 70 years.
Patricia F.
Submitted 10/23/21
Everything was fantastic! My tooth is perfect.
Jay J.
Submitted 10/06/21
Jessica wonderful total painless professional