Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Westside Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Santa Monica, CA

68 total reviews

Westside Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brennan F.
Submitted 12/06/20
Always very professional and very friendly. Great team. Highly recommend.
Dalphina B.
Submitted 12/05/20
Everyone is polite and professional.
Andrew W.
Submitted 11/24/20
Skilled, competent care, from Dr. Wood throughout his assistants. I am always impressed by the knowledge and ability of his staff.
Murray B.
Submitted 11/24/20
I retired here 10+ years ago & one of the few disappointments I’ve encountered was how hard it was to find a high quality, caring dental practice. After many false starts I learned of Westside Dentistry. Dr Wood & his daughter, Jennifer, also Dr. Wood, operate a practice that is state of the art in professionalism, hygiene, & above all, deep felt patient care. In my life I've benefited from top notch attention at 3 major University dental schools, & now in miniature, a 4th - &...I hope my last!
Gale M.
Submitted 11/21/20
Had a crown today, state-of-the-art one-visit techniques: Dr J Wood and Dental Staff Victoria were excellent, efficient, informative, and caring, as is the Office Staff..have been a patient for routine care here since 2017!
Tom W.
Submitted 11/18/20
A piece of my tooth that was filled by another dentist about 35 years ago broke off, so I called Dr Wood’s office for an appointment. I was able to see him the same day. He took out the old filling and re-surfaced the tooth in a single procedure, without any pain. I was able to leave with a fully repaired tooth the same day. Excellent service and staff. Thank you, Dr Wood.
Lynne A.
Submitted 11/08/20
Great care taken to ensure we were Covid safe. It was a great first visit and I'm very happy to have been recommended to this Dentist!
Dan S.
Submitted 10/30/20
Office staff very friendly. Felt very comfortable with all the covid-19 procedures in place. Excellent service.