Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Westside Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Santa Monica, CA

176 total reviews

Westside Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lillah M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Wood and all those who work with him are exceptional.
Ashley L.
Submitted 08/27/21
I always have a great experience with the friendliest staff!
Mikael H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great care. Friendly atmosphere. Could not recommend more highly.
Alan W.
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent experience.
Maya G.
Submitted 08/19/21
As perfect as expected. Compassion and efficacy
Jackee Z.
Submitted 08/14/21
I missed Dr Charles Wood!
Maria S.
Submitted 08/12/21
I have been going to Dr. Wood for over 30 years and credit my good teeth and gums to their expert care. The hygienists are wonderful and painless. Overall, I have a great experience every time I go in.
Klavdia G.
Submitted 08/07/21
I love this office and people who ate working there! Recommend to check it out.
Michael G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Everything seemed to be done perfectly.
Chris J.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent technically, run on time, nice,
Juan M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Professional safe place to get dental Work
Terry P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Professional and caring. Clearly in tune with the best options for the patient.
Edward C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Drs. Wood and their staff make going to the dentist almost nice. Technically competent, latest technology, friendliest atmosphere.
Wayne M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Friendly. Fixed issue. Awesome
Brian L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very professional and helpful
Ann R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent
Behnam Z.
Submitted 07/15/21
I had a pleasant experience as always All the stuffs were polite and courteous and my appointment went exactly on time
CECILE V.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Wood is everything you might want in your dentist: talented, kind, handles sudden emergencies, concerned about his patients as real people, smart about Covid-19 and I actually look forward to seeing my dentist. Would never switch.
Matthew D.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Wood is always great. Hygienists are top notch as well.
Jean H.
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent