Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Westside Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Santa Monica, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
319 total reviews

Westside Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Lovely people with the best care!
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Experienced, trust worthy, clean, kind & caring.
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Totally satisfied.
Leah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Hygienist Janna was terrific and took special care with my 80yr old mom!
Cheryl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I find both Jennifer and the hygienists to be focused and competent. This is what I care about most. They are also friendly and pleasant to be with.
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Smooth as can be
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Terrific practice!
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
All good
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
All good!
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Always professional and excellent
Tony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I love Westside dentistry!! My family and I have been going for 30 years! They are wonderful, caring and incredibly good at their jobs!
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Friendly and professional.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Wood explains procedures well and he listens well.
Amy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Great
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Very professional cleaning and exam. Very nice Dr and staff.
Ginny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
I would recommend highly recommend dr. Woods. The staff is nice and the assistant great too! It was a very pleasant experience for a dentist office…
Jackee Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr wood is the best dentist in all of California.
Eva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Wood was very kind and took his time explaining everything in great detail!
Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very nice office and staff, convenient parking in rear. Dr Charles Wood was extremely pleasant, thorough, knowledgeable and explained everything well and in digestible detail.
Gershon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent, knowledgeable, compassionate care from Dr. Wood.