Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Westside Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Santa Monica, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
196 total reviews

Westside Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margarete M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Everything was good
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Experience was grear
Tony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
As always my time at Dr Wood’s was a pleasure!
Marla L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Good short and sweet
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Great! Daisy was friendly and did a good, thorough job cleaning my teeth today!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dentistry at its best ! Professionalism radiates throughout the entire process.
Alina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent, kind, and efficient. The best dentistry team I have ever had.
Finn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
She is SO wonderful with children. My kids love going to see her!
Gale M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Front Office Staff called me back after 4p yesterday re: 9a appt availability; Carolina’s technique was excellent; always enjoy seeing Dr Jennifer!-happy to be a patient in this practice
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
You’re all the best
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Everyone was great and helpful and explained everything very thoroughly. Gave great advice. Fast and efficient. Best possible dentist scenario.
Dr. William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Very competent cleaning experience, punctual, and I received excellent dental care & advice re a problem I was unaware of. GREAT dentists and staff.
Caglan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Professional, clean, friendly.
Erin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Whole office is awesome!
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Perfect
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
The staff was polite and helpful.
Robert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Very happy with the friendly staff and service.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Everything was perfect as always. Professional, kind, and a great attention to detail.
Jeff W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
I got a second opinion from Dr. Wood that saved me from spending over $3000 for 2 crowns. Another dentist recommended a crown on 2 teeth. Only one even had a cavity!
Tina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/21
Excellent dental care and the BEST STAFF!