Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Westside Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Santa Monica, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
322 total reviews

Westside Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ann Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Warm, professional as always
Laurie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Have been a patient for over 30 years and have recommended many times
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Thank you Dr. Wood.
Carl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Very personal very professional excellent dental experience
Philip D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Could not have been better!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Everyone in the practice is exceptional
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Very nice. Clear communication
Heidi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
ALWAYS Ann AWESOME time! Maybe Cray Cray saying that about going to a dentist. But not so with Dr. Woods office! Heck been a patient there since 1978 .. do the math … a long time!
Benjamin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Everyone who works at your dental office is superb! Saint Dr. Charles Wood to dental hygienist par excellence, Daisy. Thank you. Good day.
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
My children and I have been going to Dr. Jennifer Wood since 2008. We have been extremely pleased with the care our family has received all of these years. From braces to teeth whitening to cavities to cleanings.... we've been through it all. I highly recommend Dr. Woods and her kind, helpful and amazing team.
Tracy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr Wood and his staff always go above and beyond. Dr Wood loves what he does and it shows. Such a big heart and such a brilliant dentist. Deserves more than 5 stars!
Randee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr. Wood is an amazing dentist and a giving, caring human being. His hygienists and staff are also wonderful.
Tracy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Once again Dr Jennifer Wood and her staff found a spot for me and went to work on the problem. I’m so relieved!
Marty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
Magnificent. After my appointment, (they) told me they had an opening at 4 if I wanted to wait and get the rest of the work done. Since it's a 70 mi round trip for me, I came in for the 2nd appointment. The reconstructed chipped tooth is phenomenal! Thanks again!!
Lia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Jennifer was so great with my daughter at her first checkup. She was so sweet and knew how to make my daughter comfortable. Also a patient myself for 12 years… very warm place.
Fernando R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Everyone is really friendly and accomodating.
Sandy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
I Love Jennifer Wood ❤️ She’s patient, kind to me , Knows her business, she saved me money .
Yvette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Excellent
Dr. Barry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr. Wood is an excellent dentist and his staff is first rate. I would highly recommend him.
Mehran L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
It was as usual great to see Dr. Charles Wood, my dentist, for the past 45 years, ever since he started his office. Seeing him each time I come for a dental checkup is a great pleasure.