Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Westside Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Santa Monica, CA

176 total reviews

Westside Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dan D.
Submitted 02/05/22
Nikki has been my hygienist for many years. She is very good. She is the reason that I keep coming back. I am very happy in Dr. Wood’s practice.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 02/03/22
Highly recommend this practice - very professional, customer focused and competent from the staff to the doctors.
John D.
Submitted 02/02/22
Daisy is a real pro!!
Daniel W.
Submitted 01/31/22
Always a great experience. Been coming here for years because of it.
Suzy S.
Submitted 01/29/22
I’ve been a patient of the Woods since I moved to Santa Monica over 20 years ago. The office is extremely clean, friendly and up to date. I’ve recommended the office to all my Santa Monica friends.
Barbara G.
Submitted 01/27/22
The best dentistry experience I’ve ever had. Been going to this practice for at least ten years
Liz D.
Submitted 01/24/22
I love the personal yet super professional treatment I get at this practice. Dr.Jen Wood has been my dentist for a dozen years but I've also been treated by others if she's not available. Everyone from the office staff to the dental hygienists to the dentists are thoughtful and responsive.
Yvette T.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent
Andrew O.
Submitted 01/20/22
Daisy is the best. She is very patient and calm and kind and made me a little less nervous.
Yvette T.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent
Matthew D.
Submitted 01/15/22
Great as always
Barbara V.
Submitted 01/08/22
Not sure I could ever call a trip to the dentist, a great experience, but if you need a dentist, I highly recommend Drs. Charles & Jennifer Wood. In addition to top notch care, they and all of the staff make it easy, painless, and comfortable!
Michael W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Best
Barry Z.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great, though long wait for appt.
Diane W.
Submitted 12/26/21
Dr. Charles and more recently, Dr. Jennifer, too, have keep my own teeth functioning, one way or the other, for about 40 years. Once he saw me as office was closing, and got an oral surgeon to see me immediately that same evening. I am always impressed how they keep up with new technology that is helpful to my experience and needs. They and all staff are caring, considerate, and well trained.
Richard L.
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent. Couldn't be better.
Drazen B.
Submitted 12/20/21
A positive
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 12/15/21
The entire staff is always so courteous, respectful and professional.
Marvin R.
Submitted 12/09/21
Super friendly staff, clean environment and great overall experience. I can't believe how quickly I was in and out for a filling. Great little gem of an office that I'm glad I found.
Patricia E.
Submitted 12/08/21
My dental problem taken care of promptly.